Council Contact Info

President/Stage Company Representative, VCA Board of Directors, 

Susan Harrocks

president@stagecompany.org

Vice President for Productions

Brandyn McGhee

vpproductions@stagecompany.org

Vice President for Operations

Jodie Salazar

vpoperations@stagecompany.org

Secretary

Jeff Keasler-Bird

secretary@stagecompany.org

Treasurer

Antonio Salazar

treasurer@stagecompany.org

Box Office Coordinator

Jenn Caudell

boxoffice@stagecompany.org
 

House Manager

Elise Wheaton

housemanager@stagecompany.org

Public Relations Coordinator      

Todd Brown

publicrelations@stagecompany.org

Publications Coordinator

Eric Billingsley

publications@stagecompany.org

Stage Company Representative, VCA Board of Directors

Jim Lambert

jim@jimlambert.net

Stage Company Representative, VCA Board of Directors

Craig Hinde

hindecraig@gmail.com