Council Contact Info

President

Representative, VCA Board of Directors

Brandyn McGhee

president@stagecompany.org

Vice President for Productions

Representative, VCA Board of Directors

Tricia Burns

vpproductions@stagecompany.org

Vice President for Operations

Tia Arthur

vpoperations@stagecompany.org
 

Secretary

Jeff Keasler-Bird

secretary@stagecompany.org

Treasurer

Representative, VCA Board of Directors

Paula Hansen

treasurer@stagecompany.org

Box Office Coordinator

Katie McDaniel

boxoffice@stagecompany.org
 

Publications Coordinator

Rebecca Newburn

publications@stagecompany.org
 

House Coordinator

Kaitlin Bruno

housemanager@stagecompany.org

Facilities Coordinator

Robin Nuna

facilities@stagecompany.org